Jump to content
Geeks Nation Forums
Sign in to follow this  

Des fois y'a des affaire weird ;-) ....

Recommended Posts

Ce matin je reçois ça :





My name is Carla and I am the admin at lanescarproducts.com

We are dealing with an unnatural links penalty. I was wondering if you could either remove or nofollow any links on your site that point to mine (let me know when completed).

Here is a sample link points to lanescarproducts.com but there are more on other pages and I would like all of them to be removed:

If you can’t locate all the links pointing to the website above please let me know and I’ll send you a full list.

Please know that your website’s business practices are not in question here. I am simply doing all that I can to get the penalty removed. My business is suffering greatly because of this and I would greatly appreciate if you could do this for me!

Best regards,

Carla Shultman – Admin at Lane's Car Products

Best regards,

Carla Shultman – Marketing Coordinator
602-456-0855 (ext: #101)

Disclaimer: The above mail is in accordance to the Can Spam act of 2003. You are NOT enrolled or subscribed in any list.
THIS IS AN INDIVIDUAL PRIVAT MESSAGE and no further communication will be engaged unless you reply back expressing your interest.

This e-mail message is a confidential communication from PRgeek and is intended only for the named recipient(s) above and may contain information that is a trade secret, proprietary, or privileged. If you have received this message in error, or are not the named or intended recipient(s), please immediately notify the sender at info@prgeek.org and delete this e-mail message and any attachments from your workstation or network mail system.


Vraiment weird, puisque forums.quebecgeeks.net est un Cname de http://forums.geeksnation.com/ donc quand tu pointe vers cette url, sa arrive ici ...


le /extern.php?action=feed&tid=7055&type=atom fait partie du vieux forum sous Punbb, et même si je me rend a l'URL ou c'est vieux fichier sont entreposé sur le serveur (En cours d'effacement d'ailleur), ça me donne bien sur que le tout est en maintenance comme on l'a laissé :




Et je doute même qu'il ai déjà eux des liens vers ce site ..... Alors 2 option : HACK, le vieux site est hacker, je sais pas comment et j'en vois absolument pas de trace (Et croyez moi j'ai l'habitude), ou encore Scam, mais pourquoi, et que veulent t-il ? ....


C'est vraiment weird, parce que ça m'arrive régulièrement d'avoir des message qui me semble véridique , personnalisé, pour me rendre compte que finalement je les contacte et ne savent pas qui je suis, ou me rend compte que c'est une autre compagnie, ou etc etc ....


Je vais probablement leur répondre, question d'en savoir plus, mais je trouve ça weird, je trouve rien dans l'indexe de google aussi qui link Québec Geeks a ce site ..... 


M'enfin .....

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...